Board Members

2015-2016 Alumni Society Board Members

 

Executive Board

Ty McGillbery, BSB, President

ty.mcgilberry@wechslermarisico.com, president14@psubw.org

Jacquelyn Riess, MATH, Vice President

Jacquir0729@gmail.com, vice-president@psubw.org

David Pondelick, IST, Treasurer

treasurer@psubw.org,

Jannette Bickert, BSB, Secretary

secretary@psubw.org, jannette_bickert@vanguard.com

 

Committee Chairs

Amanda Dzwill, BSB, Communications Chair

communications@psubw.org

Mike Franchi, HIST, Fundraising Chair

fundraising@psubw.org, mfranchi@philaymca.org

Michael McDade, BSB, Campus Relations Chair

campus-relations@psubw.org, mfm185@psu.edu

 

General Board Members

Devin Zuczek, IST, Board Member at-large

devin.zuczek@gmail.com

Michelle Roche, COMM, Board Member at-large

michelle.c.roche@gmail.com

Christopher Bradley, Board Member at-large

christopher_bradley@cable.comcast.com

Nancy Watson, COMM, Board Member at-large

Nancie42025@yahoo.com

 

Ex-Officio Members

Shawn Manderson ’03 IST, Previous Past President

president@psubw.org, Manderson.shawn@gmail.com